Thorn Mammoth {5}{G}{G}

Creature — Elephant

Trample

Whenever Thorn Mammoth or another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Thorn Mammoth fights up to one target creature you don’t control.

It will come to the defense of all wild things, from the shivering wren to the towering giant.

6/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Thorn Mammoth:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Thorn Mammoth's last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If Thorn Mammoth is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)