Embereth Skyblazer {3}{R}

Creature — Human Knight

As long as it’s your turn, Embereth Skyblazer has flying.

Whenever Embereth Skyblazer attacks, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of opponents you have.

“We fight with valor in our hearts and fire in our veins!”

4/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Embereth Skyblazer:
  • While resolving Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability, you can’t pay {2}{R} multiple times to increase the bonus. (2019-10-04)
  • The value of X is determined only as Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability resolves. It doesn’t change later in the turn if opponents leave the game. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game before the ability resolves aren’t counted by Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability. (2019-10-04)