Workshop Elders {6}{U}

Creature — Human Artificer

Artifact creatures you control have flying.

At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have target noncreature artifact you control become a 0/0 artifact creature. If you do, put four +1/+1 counters on it.

“Fear not what’s under the bed. The toys are watching.”
Beyond the Great Henge

4/4

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Workshop Elders:
  • The effect of Workshop Elders’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2019-10-04)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to Workshop Elders can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect later causes the artifact to become a creature and sets its power and toughness as it does so, that creature will have that base power and toughness; it won’t be 0/0. Notably, crewing a Vehicle does not set its power and toughness, so a Vehicle’s base power and toughness remain 0/0 if you crew it. (2019-10-04)