Mace of the Valiant {2}{W}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each charge counter on Mace of the Valiant and has vigilance.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a charge counter on Mace of the Valiant.

Equip {3}

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mace of the Valiant:
  • The equipped creature has vigilance even if Mace of the Valiant has no charge counters on it. (2019-10-04)