은빛불길 의식 {3}{W}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 각 생물에 +1/+1 카운터를 올려놓는다.

단호 — 이 주문을 발동하는 데 적어도 백색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 경계를 얻는다.

불길로 단련되고 선으로 단결된 아르덴베일의 기사들은 단 하나의, 깨지지 않는 의지로 싸운다.

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 은빛불길 의식:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)