Hexenhaus

Land — Sumpf

({T}: Erzeuge {B}.)

Das Hexenhaus kommt getappt ins Spiel, es sei denn, du kontrollierst drei oder mehr andere Sümpfe.

Wenn das Hexenhaus ungetappt ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof oben auf deine Bibliothek legen.

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hexenhaus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)