Granja Idílica

Terreno — Planície

({T}: Adicione {W}.)

Granja Idílica entra no campo de batalha virada, a menos que você controle três ou mais outras Planícies.

Quando Granja Idílica entrar no campo de batalha desvirada, coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla.

A jornada de todo herói começa em algum lugar.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Granja Idílica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)