ヘンジを歩く者 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

一徹 ― この呪文を唱えるために同じ色のマナが3点以上支払われていたなら、ヘンジを歩く者は+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

ギャレンブリグの物は何でも、グレートヘンジから流れる天然の魔法に侵されている。

2/2

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヘンジを歩く者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)