Goldenes Ei {2}

Artefakt — Speise

Wenn das Goldene Ei ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.

{1}, {T}, opfere das Goldene Ei: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

{2}, {T}, opfere das Goldene Ei: Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goldenes Ei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)