Oko, Thief of Crowns (Throne of Eldraine #197)

왕관 도둑, 오코 {1}{G}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 오코

+2: 음식 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

+1: 마법물체 또는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표는 모든 능력을 잃고 기본 공격력과 방어력이 3/3인 녹색 엘크 생물이 된다.

−5: 당신이 조종하는 마법물체 또는 생물 및 상대가 조종하는 공격력이 3 이하인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 두 목표의 조종권을 교환한다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Banned
Explorer
Banned
Modern
Banned
Historic
Banned
Legacy
Banned
Brawl
Banned
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 왕관 도둑, 오코:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effects of Oko's second ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn't expire during the cleanup step or if you or Oko leave the game. (2019-10-04)
  • The effects of Oko's third ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn't expire during the cleanup step or if the creature you take has its power raised above 3 later. (2019-10-04)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Oko's second ability resolves, it will keep that ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko's second ability overwrites all previous effects that set the creature's base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko's second ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-10-04)
  • Effects that modify a creature's power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko's second ability overwrites all colors and creature types the affected creature has. It's just a green Elk. The creature keeps any supertypes (such as legendary) it has, but loses any other card types it has (such as artifact). (2019-10-04)
  • Oko's second ability may target a permanent that is only temporarily an artifact or a creature, such as Oko, the Trickster. If this happens, the effect causes that permanent to remain a green Elk creature even after the temporary effect expires. (2019-10-04)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if Oko's second ability changes its toughness during that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • If either of the target permanents is an illegal target when Oko's last ability resolves, the exchange won't happen. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. Gaining control of an Equipment doesn't cause it to become unattached, although its new controller may activate its equip abilities during their main phase. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it's never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)