仙林境接骨木 {1}{G}{W}

生物 ~樹妖/德魯伊

警戒

由你操控的永久物中每包括一種顏色,仙林境接骨木便得+1/+1。

{T}:由你操控的永久物中每包括一種顏色,便加一點該色的魔法力。

其根系廣佈泥壤,所吸取的不僅是水分。

0/0

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 仙林境接骨木:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faeburrow Elder’s middle ability can give it at most +5/+5, that is, +1/+1 each for white, blue, black, red, and green. “Gold,” “multicolor,” and “colorless” aren’t colors. Similarly, Faeburrow Elder’s last ability can produce at most five mana. (2019-10-04)
  • Since Faeburrow Elder is a green and white permanent, its middle ability usually gives it at least +2/+2 and its last ability usually produces at least {G}{W}. (2019-10-04)