힘으로 압도 {3}{G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물과 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 그 두 생물은 서로 싸운다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.)

단호 — 이 주문을 발동하는 데 적어도 녹색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 첫 번째 목표는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 힘으로 압도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Outmuscle unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-10-04)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Outmuscle tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Outmuscle tries to resolve, no creature gets a +1/+1 counter. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets a +1/+1 counter and gains indestructible if appropriate. (2019-10-04)
  • Because state-based actions don’t destroy a creature with lethal damage marked on it until a player would receive priority, gaining indestructible from Outmuscle will save your creature if it’s dealt lethal damage in the fight. (2019-10-04)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)