Once and Future (Throne of Eldraine #168)

과거와 미래 {3}{G}


당신의 무덤에 있는 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. 당신의 무덤에 있는 다른 카드를 최대 한 장까지 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 놓는다. 과거와 미래를 추방한다.

단호 — 이 주문을 발동하는 데 적어도 녹색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 대신 그 카드들을 당신의 손으로 되돌리고 과거와 미래를 추방한다.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Notes and Rules Information for 과거와 미래:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which card will be returned to your hand and which will be put on top of your library as you choose those cards as targets, not as Once and Future resolves. (2019-10-04)
  • If one of the two target cards is an illegal target by the time Once and Future resolves, you'll put the other in the appropriate zone and exile Once and Future. If both targets are illegal, the spell won't resolve and you won't exile Once and Future. (2019-10-04)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell's instructions in order. You don't perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can't choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can't waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it doesn't change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won't apply. (2019-10-04)