Золоченая Гусыня {G}

Существо — Птица

Полет

Когда Золоченая Гусыня выходит на поле битвы, создайте одну фишку Еды. (Она является артефактом со способностью «{2}, {T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: вы получаете 3 жизни».)

{1}{G}, {T}: создайте одну фишку Еды.

{T}, пожертвуйте Еду: добавьте одну ману любого цвета.

0/2

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Золоченая Гусыня:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)