그 후로 행복하게 {2}{W}

부여마법

그 후로 행복하게가 전장에 들어올 때, 각 플레이어는 생명 5점을 얻고 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 지속물들이 다섯 가지 색을 가지고 있고, 당신이 조종하는 지속물들 및/또는 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드들에 카드 유형이 6가지 이상 있으며, 당신의 생명 총점이 당신의 시작 생명 총점 이상이라면, 당신은 게임에서 승리한다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 그 후로 행복하게:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second triggered ability of Happily Ever After has one very long intervening “if” clause. This means that all of the conditions must be true as your upkeep begins—you must control permanents with all five colors, your permanents and graveyard must contain six or more card types, and your life total must be high enough—or the ability won’t trigger at all. If they’re not all true as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2019-10-04)
  • You could have one permanent that’s all five colors, or the five colors could be spread out among any number of permanents. (2019-10-04)
  • Lands are normally colorless permanents, even if they tap for mana of a certain color. (2019-10-04)
  • The card types that could appear among your permanents and cards in your graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, and sorcery. Certain older sets contain tribal cards as well. Supertypes, such as legendary and basic, aren’t card types. (2019-10-04)
  • Ignore the alternative characteristics of an adventurer card in your graveyard. Its alternative card type won’t be counted among the card types of cards in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Happily Ever After’s first ability causes each team to gain 5 life twice. (2019-10-04)