Le Feu tueur inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
Inflexible — Si au moins trois manas rouges ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, il inflige 4 blessures à la place.
La vertu la plus pure est plus radieuse que le soleil et plus chaude que le feu des dragons.
Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Feu tueur:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it. (2019-10-04)
- If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
- Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
- If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)