Fogo Dracônico Escaldante {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Fogo Dracônico Escaldante causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo. Se aquela criatura ou aquele planeswalker morreria neste turno, em vez disso, exile-o.

Quando as chamas vieram na direção dela, Syr Ameril fechou os olhos e visualizou o castelo do Vale Arden para que seus últimos pensamentos se voltassem para o lar.

Illustrated by Eric Velhagen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fogo Dracônico Escaldante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scorching Dragonfire’s replacement effect will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature or planeswalker even if Scorching Dragonfire deals no damage to it (most likely due to a prevention effect). (2019-10-04)
  • Scorching Dragonfire’s replacement effect will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. (2020-06-23)