Besitzergreifender Drache {2}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Wenn der Besitzergreifende Drache ins Spiel kommt, bestimme einen Menschen oder ein Artefakt deiner Wahl, den bzw. das ein Gegner kontrolliert. Solange der Besitzergreifende Drache im Spiel ist, kontrollierst du die bestimmte bleibende Karte. Sie verliert alle Fähigkeiten und kann nicht angreifen oder blocken.

4/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Besitzergreifender Drache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Opportunistic Dragon leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, your opponent keeps control of their Human or artifact, it doesn’t lose any abilities, and it can still attack or block as normal. You don’t gain control of it at all. (2019-10-04)
  • Opportunistic Dragon’s effect doesn’t expire if another player gains control of it or if it loses all abilities. The effect only expires once it’s no longer on the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • If another player gains control of the permanent Opportunistic Dragon has kidnapped, that permanent doesn’t regain its abilities and still can’t attack or block. (2019-10-04)
  • If the stolen permanent normally has any abilities that would trigger when Opportunistic Dragon dies, those abilities won’t trigger. (2019-10-04)