巫婆复仇 {1}{B}{B}

法术

选择一种生物类别。该类别生物得-3/-3直到回合结束。

邪术扫过村庄,村民纷纷倒下。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巫婆复仇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a creature type as Witch’s Vengeance resolves, not as you cast it. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature type and the time those creatures get -3/-3. (2019-10-04)
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Human Knight,” but choosing “Human” is enough to affect a Human Knight. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen; nor can supertypes such as legendary; nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Vehicle. (2019-10-04)
  • Witch’s Vengeance affects only creatures of the chosen type that are on the battlefield at the time it resolves. This includes creatures you control, creatures with hexproof, and creatures with protection from black. Creatures that enter the battlefield or become the chosen type later in the turn won’t get -3/-3. (2019-10-04)