Quicksilver Amulet {4}

Artifact

{4}, {T}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Those who examine the amulet too closely have been known to become part of its ornate carvings.

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Quicksilver Amulet
  • You don’t pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs. (2011-09-22)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2008-04-01)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • Any ‘X’ in the creature’s cost is treated as zero. (2004-10-04)