Flickerwisp {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of the next end step.

3/1

Illustrated by Jeremy Enecio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Flickerwisp
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield. (2008-08-01)
  • If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn. (2008-08-01)