Regente da Morte Iminente {5}{B}{B}

Criatura — Dragão

Voar

Quando Regente da Morte Iminente entra no campo de batalha, se você o conjurou da sua mão e há cinco ou mais outras criaturas no campo de batalha, destrua todas as outras criaturas.

5/6

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regente da Morte Iminente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Deathbringer Regent, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger (assuming the “five or more other creatures” requirement is also met). (2015-02-25)
  • Deathbringer Regent’s last ability destroys all creatures except Deathbringer Regent, including the five other creatures required for the ability to have an effect. (2015-02-25)