卡尔西欺瞒师 {1}{U}

生物~那伽/法术师

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。此法术力只能用来施放牌面朝下的生物咒语,支付将已显化的生物翻回正面的法术力费用,或支付变身费用。(威力变身费用也属于变身费用。)

0/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡尔西欺瞒师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana produced by Qarsi Deceiver can’t be used to cast a spell that instructs you to manifest cards. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)