Meditación mística {3}{U}

Conjuro

Roba tres cartas. Luego descarta dos cartas a menos que descartes una carta de criatura.

“Detén la mente y acalla el corazón. Solo entonces oirás las grandes verdades del Multiverso”. —Narset

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Meditación mística:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose to discard a creature card and another card if you want to. (2015-02-25)