Скакун Песчаной Бури {4}{W}

Существо — Зверь

Мегаоборотень {4}{W} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту рубашкой вверх как существо 2/2 за {3}. Переверните ее рубашкой вниз в любой момент за ее стоимость Мегаоборотня и положите на нее один жетон +1/+1.)

«И пусть наши недруги подавятся его рогами». — Урднан, дромокский воин

3/4

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скакун Песчаной Бури:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)