Stormrider Rig {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Stormrider Rig to it.

Equip {2}

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stormrider Rig:
  • If the creature that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Stormrider Rig’s second ability resolves, Stormrider Rig doesn’t move. This is also true if that creature can’t legally be equipped by Stormrider Rig. (2015-02-25)