콜라간의 명령 {1}{B}{R}

순간마법

둘을 선택한다 —

• 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

• 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

• 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

• 생물 또는 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 콜라간의 명령은 그 목표에 피해 2점을 입힌다.

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 콜라간의 명령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two modes as you cast the spell. You must choose two different modes. Once modes are chosen, they can’t be changed. (2015-02-25)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. Ignore the targeting requirements for modes that aren’t chosen. For example, you can cast Ojutai’s Command without targeting a creature spell provided you don’t choose the third mode. (2015-02-25)
  • As the spell resolves, follow the instructions of the modes you chose in the order they are printed on the card. For example, if you chose the second and fourth modes of Ojutai’s Command, you would gain 4 life and then draw a card. (The order won’t matter in most cases.) (2015-02-25)
  • If a Command is copied, the effect that creates the copy will usually allow you to choose new targets for the copy, but you can’t choose new modes. (2015-02-25)
  • If all targets for the chosen modes become illegal before the Command resolves, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. If at least one target is still legal, the spell will resolve but will have no effect on any illegal targets. (2015-02-25)