Gleam of Authority {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each +1/+1 counter on other creatures you control.

Enchanted creature has vigilance and “{W}, {T}: Bolster 1.” (To bolster 1, choose a creature with the least toughness among creatures you control and put a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gleam of Authority:
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)