死霧の猛禽 {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — トカゲ・ビースト

接死

あなたがコントロールするパーマネントが1つ表向きになるたび、あなたの墓地にある死霧の猛禽を表向きまたは裏向きの状態で戦場に戻してもよい。

大変異{4}{G}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの大変異コストで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。そうしたなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死霧の猛禽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathmist Raptor’s second ability triggers only if Deathmist Raptor is in the graveyard when a permanent you control is turned face up. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether Deathmist Raptor will enter the battlefield face up or face down as the ability resolves. You may also choose to leave it in the graveyard. (2015-02-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)