Avatar dei Risoluti {G}{G}

Creatura — Avatar

Raggiungere, travolgere

L'Avatar dei Risoluti entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 per ogni altra creatura con un segnalino +1/+1 che controlli.

Incarna gli ideali dei Dromoka: forza, unità e onore.

3/2

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Jeff Simpson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avatar dei Risoluti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When determining how many +1/+1 counters Avatar of the Resolute enters the battlefield with, don’t count any creatures entering the battlefield at the same time, even if those creatures enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on them. (2015-02-25)