Zurgo Bellstriker (Dragons of Tarkir #169)

Zurgo Glockenläuter {R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ork, Krieger

Zurgo Glockenläuter kann Kreaturen mit Stärke 2 oder mehr nicht blocken.

Sturmangriff {1}{R} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Sturmangriff-Kosten wirken. Falls du dies tust, erhält die Kreatur Eile und kehrt zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments aus dem Spiel auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.)


Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Notes and Rules Information for Zurgo Glockenläuter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Zurgo Bellstriker has legally blocked a creature, raising that creature’s power to 2 or greater won’t undo the block. (2015-02-25)
  • Even though both cards portray the same character, Zurgo Bellstriker and Zurgo Helmsmasher have different names. Controlling both of them won’t invoke the “legend rule.” (2015-02-25)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2015-02-25)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2015-02-25)
  • You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2015-02-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2015-02-25)