安塔卡族魔神 {3}{R}

生物~魔神/祭师

威力变身{2}{R}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其威力变身费用使其翻回正面,并在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

当安塔卡族魔神翻回正面时,它对目标生物或牌手造成1点伤害。

5/1

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安塔卡族魔神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)