Prezzo Definitivo {1}{B}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura monocolore bersaglio.

“Rendersi conto che si sta per morire è molto più terrificante della morte in sé.” —Sidisi, visir Silumgar

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Prezzo Definitivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature has exactly one color. (2015-02-25)
  • Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored. (2015-02-25)