Carnicero de Sílumgar {4}{B}

Criatura — Djinn zombie

Aprovechar. (Cuando esta criatura entre al campo de batalla, puedes sacrificar una criatura.)

Cuando el Carnicero de Sílumgar aproveche una criatura, la criatura objetivo obtiene -3/-3 hasta el final del turno.

Sílumgar está orgulloso de la diversidad de sus sibsigs.

3/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carnicero de Sílumgar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2015-02-25)