Rakshasa Gravecaller {4}{B}

Creature — Cat Demon

Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)

When Rakshasa Gravecaller exploits a creature, create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens.

Debts to rakshasa linger beyond death.

3/6

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rakshasa Gravecaller:
  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2015-02-25)