Arcbound Lancer {7}

Artifact Creature — Beast

First strike

Modular 4 (This creature enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)

0/0

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcbound Lancer:
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)