Engelsfeder {2}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen weißen Zauberspruch spielt, kannst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu erhalten.

Wird sie genommen, schneidet sie die Hand, die sie ergreift. Wird sie gegeben, heilt sie die Hand, die sie hält.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engelsfeder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a white spell, Angel’s Feather’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel’s Feather’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)