Desmantelar {2}{R}

Conjuro

Destruye el artefacto objetivo. Si ese artefacto tiene contadores sobre él, pon esa misma cantidad de contadores +1/+1 o de contadores de carga sobre un artefacto que controles.

“Ojalá fuera tan fácil desarmar a los vivos.” —Memnarch

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desmantelar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dismantle targets only the artifact that will be destroyed. When Dismantle resolves, you choose which type of counters you want and choose an artifact you control to put them on. (2004-12-01)
  • It doesn’t matter what kind of counters the destroyed artifact had on it, only how many. If an artifact had five bomb counters and two trap counters on it, that converts to seven +1/+1 counters or seven charge counters. (2004-12-01)
  • You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature artifact. They won’t do anything unless the artifact becomes a creature, at which time they’ll add to the creature’s power and toughness. (2004-12-01)
  • If the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be destroyed, but you still put the appropriate number of counters onto an artifact you control. (2013-07-01)