霊気の断絶 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

すべてのパーマネントの上からすべてのカウンターを取り除き、すべてのトークンをゲームから取り除く。

目覚めたとき、おまえ自身すら夢であったと知らんことを。 ――メフィドロスの呪い

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気の断絶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aether Snap removes all counters from permanents, no matter what kind they are. (2004-12-01)
  • Counters on objects that aren’t permanents, such as time counters on a suspended card or poison counters on a player, are unaffected by Aether Snap. (2004-12-01)