Trabajador arcoligado {1}

Criatura artefacto

Modular 1 (Entra en juego con un contador +1/+1 sobre él. Cuando sea puesto en un cementerio, puedes poner sus contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura artefacto objetivo.)

Las partes son tan fuertes como el todo.

0/0

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trabajador arcoligado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)