欄干ワーム {3}{G}{G}
クリーチャー — ワーム
この呪文は打ち消されない。
トランプル、速攻
昂揚 — {2}{G}{G}:あなたの墓地にある欄干ワームを最終カウンター1個が置かれた状態で戦場に戻す。あなたの墓地にあるカードの中に4種類以上のカード・タイプがなければ起動できず、起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。
5/5
Illustrated by Maxime Minard
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 欄干ワーム:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If a permanent with a finality counter on it would be put into a graveyard from the battlefield, exile it instead. (2024-09-20)
- Finality counters don't stop permanents from going to zones other than the graveyard from the battlefield. For example, if a permanent with a finality counter on it would be put into its owner's hand from the battlefield, it does so normally. (2024-09-20)
- Finality counters aren't keyword counters, and a finality counter doesn't give any abilities to the permanent it's on. If that permanent loses its abilities and then would go to a graveyard, it will still be exiled instead. (2024-09-20)
- Multiple finality counters on a single permanent are redundant. (2024-09-20)