Mechanischer Trommler {R}
Artefaktkreatur — Affe, Spielzeug
Eile
Wenn der Mechanische Trommler stirbt, schicke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst sie bis zum Ende deines nächsten Zuges spielen.
Tanze nach seinem Rhythmus, sonst tanzt er auf deinem Grab.
1/1
Illustrated by Eric Wilkerson
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Mechanischer Trommler:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played this way. For example, if the exiled card is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2024-09-20)