Spirit-Sister's Call (Duskmourn: House of Horror Commander #232)

Ruf der Geist-Schwester {3}{W}{B}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn deines Endsegments bestimmst du eine Permanent-Karte deiner Wahl in deinem Friedhof. Du kannst ein Permanent opfern, das einen Kartentyp mit der bestimmten Karte gemeinsam hat. Falls du dies tust, bringe die bestimmte Karte aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück und sie erhält „Falls dieses Permanent das Spiel verlassen würde, schicke es ins Exil, anstatt es irgendwo anders hinzulegen.“

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ruf der Geist-Schwester:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Spirit-Sister's Call leaves the battlefield, the replacement effect continues to apply. If one of the permanents it returned would leave the battlefield, it'll be exiled instead. (2022-02-18)
  • Because to die means to be put into a graveyard from the battlefield, a creature or planeswalker that is exiled instead doesn't “die.” Abilities that would trigger when it dies won't trigger. (2022-02-18)