Grave Robbers (The Dark #46)

Profanatori di Tombe {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Human Rogue

{B}, {T}: Exile target artifact card from a graveyard. You gain 2 life.

1/1

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Profanatori di Tombe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is not there on resolution, you do not gain the life. (2004-10-04)
  • This exiles the artifact on resolution, but you choose it as a target when activating the ability. (2004-10-04)