Rage Reflection {4}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Creatures you control have double strike.

Vengeance is a dish best served twice.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rage Reflection:
  • If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the “first strike” combat damage step (due to Rage Reflection leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won’t assign damage in the “normal” combat damage step. (2008-05-01)