柯幫神聖武士 {3}{B}

生物 ~人類/騎士

每當你施放史跡咒語時,柯幫神聖武士向每位對手各造成2點傷害。(神器、傳奇和傳紀是史跡。)

「惡魔領主統治千秋萬代。處處遺跡、篇篇傳說、場場夢魘盡證聲威。」 ~「貝贊洛儀式」

4/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 柯幫神聖武士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)
  • Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast. (2018-04-27)
  • Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won’t trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won’t trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do. (2018-04-27)