In Bolas' Fängen {4}{U}{U}

Legendäre Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine bleibende Karte

Du kontrollierst die verzauberte bleibende Karte.

Die verzauberte bleibende Karte ist legendär.

„Dein Vertrag ist nichtig. Du gehörst nun mir. Füge dich oder stirb.“ —Nicol Bolas

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Bolas' Fängen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control two In Bolas’s Clutches attached to two permanents with the same name, the “legend rule” applies to the enchanted permanents and to In Bolas’s Clutches at once. You can choose to keep the In Bolas’s Clutches that enchants the permanent you wish to keep. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control two or more permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply. (2018-04-27)