Gewissenhafte Ausgräberin {1}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Handwerker

Immer wenn du einen historischen Zauberspruch wirkst, legt ein Spieler deiner Wahl die obersten zwei Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof. (Legenden, Artefakte und Sagen sind historisch.)

Archäologen wühlen nicht einfach nur im Dreck. Sie bergen die Zeit und legen die Jahre Sandkorn für Sandkorn frei.

1/3

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gewissenhafte Ausgräberin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)
  • Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast. (2018-04-27)
  • Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won’t trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won’t trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do. (2018-04-27)