Froststarre {2}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat Basis-Stärke und -Widerstandskraft 0/4, hat Verteidiger, verliert alle anderen Fähigkeiten und ist zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Farben und Typen eine blaue Mauer.

Kryomagier studieren die Eiszeit nicht nur, sie wenden das Gelernte auch praktisch an.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Froststarre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deep Freeze overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-04-27)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2018-04-27)
  • If the enchanted creature has an ability that grants abilities to other objects, Deep Freeze’s effect will stop it from doing so. If the enchanted creature gains an ability after Deep Freeze resolves, it will keep that ability. (2018-04-27)