混迷 {2}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-4/-0の修整を受ける。

カードを1枚引く。

「ケルド人に説教するコツはね、相手をじっとさせておくことよ。ラーダがそう教えてくれたの。」 ――ジョイラ

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混迷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Befuddle tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-07-12)